HEALTH CHECK SERVICE


Si vous utilisez AXS GUARD sans surveillance pendant une longue période, la configuration du système risque de ne plus être optimale et vous avez peut-être inconsciemment exposé votre réseau à des risques de sécurité inutiles.

The performance of the system may also be adversely affected, for example, by configuration conflicts or running processes which are no longer needed.

With our system ‘health check service’, we scan your entire configuration for possible issues and immediately adjust it if necessary.

Odoo text and image block

CONTRÔLE DE LA CONFIGURATION

Avec votre accord, nous vérifions l’ensemble de la configuration du système. Est-ce que tout est configuré correctement? Quelles améliorations peuvent être apportées? Vos commentaires nous aideront également à prendre les décisions appropriées quant à la configuration requise.

VÉRIFICATION DES MISES À NIVEAU

Avez-vous installé la dernière version AXS GUARD? Votre configuration de sauvegarde et de restauration fonctionne-t-elle comme prévu? Nous vous aiderons à reconnaître des problèmes potentiels. Les statistiques, les rapports système et le tableau de bord sont des outils très utiles qui vous aident à prendre les bonnes décisions et à détecter rapidement des dangers potentiels.

VÉRIFICATION DE LA SÉCURITÉ 

Il vaut mieux prévenir que guérir. N'y a-t-il pas de règles ou de stratégies de pare-feu inutiles? Est-ce que tout le monde a les droits d’accès appropriés? Existe-t-il de meilleurs moyens d’autoriser ou de bloquer certaines actions sur votre réseau? Tous vos utilisateurs sont-ils correctement protégés contre le spam, les virus et autres dangers potentiels?

VÉRIFICATION DES OPTIONS

AXS GUARD offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités prêtes à l'emploi. Celles-ci sont mises à jour régulièrement et beaucoup de nouvelles options sont intégrées fréquemment. Notre service « bilan de santé » vous aidera à mieux comprendre les nouveautés et leur pertinence pour la configuration de votre réseau.

1

jour sur site inclus

10/10

soin et qualité

100%

satisfaction client

Questions about our AXS GUARD Health Check Service?

Pour de meilleures performances et un environnement réseau sûr.

HEALTH CHECK SERVICE


If you left AXS GUARD unattended for a long time, there is a risk that the system’s configuration is no longer optimal and that you unknowingly exposed your network to unnecessary security risks.

The performance of the system may also be adversely affected, for example, by configuration conflicts or running processes which are no longer needed.

With our system ‘health check service’, we scan your entire configuration for possible issues and immediately adjust it if necessary.

Odoo text and image block

CONFIGURATION CHECK

With your consent, we verify the system’s entire configuration. Is everything set up correctly? What improvements can be made?  Your feedback will also help us in making the appropriate configuration decisions.

UPDATE CHECK

Have you installed the latest AXS GUARD version? Does your backup & restore configuration work as intended? We will help you to recognize potential issues. Statistical information, system reports and the dashboard are useful tools which help you in making the right decisions and quickly detect potential issues.  

SECURITY CHECK 

It’s better to be safe than sorry. Are there no unnecessary firewall rules or policies? Does everyone have the appropriate right rights? Are there better ways to allow or block certain traffic? Are all your users adequately protected against spam, viruses and other potential dangers? 

FeatureS CHECK

AXS GUARD offers many features out of the box. These are updated regularly and a lot of new ones are also added frequently. Our ‘health check service’ ensures that you fully understand new additions to the system and how they may be relevant for your network configuration. 

1

day on premise included (B)

10/10

quality score

100%

customer satisfaction

Questions about our AXS GUARD Health Check Service?

For a better performance and a safe network environment.